top of page
  • Writer's picturelancifisradume

8 Mile Mp4 Mobile Movie 14







8 Mile Mp4 Mobile Movie 14 "8 Mile" - directed by Curtis Hanson. Eminem, Kim Basinger, Mekhi Phifer, Brittany Murphy. A young rapper struggling with every aspect of his life, . On September 10, 1998, I saw it in the cinema. The film was from the category of 'not for everyone'. It was mainly aimed at young people, more precisely at people in their transitional age. I just finished 9th grade. I was amazed. It was something new, unusual, fresh and simple at the same time. Then I first got acquainted with rap, and I was wondering how it could end, what would happen to the heroes, how they would get out of this situation, and in particular I was interested in the girl. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page